[BDRIP] Sora no Oto [ソ・ラ・ノ・ヲ・ト] 第01-12話 全

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Animerss.com Free download Dl Anime TVRIP BDRIP DVDRIP BDISO DVDISO Rar Raw Zip Nyaa Watch Online Torrentt Rapidgator Uploadable Datafile Uploaded SaleFiles Turbobit Depositfiles Nitroflare Filejoker Keep2share アニメ RAW 無料ダウンロード

[BDRIP] Sora no Oto [ソ・ラ・ノ・ヲ・ト] 第01-12話 全

Alternative Titles
English: Sound of the Sky
Official Title ソ・ラ・ノ・ヲ・ト
Type TV Series, 12 episodes
Year 05.01.2010 till 23.03.2010
Tags daily life, military, music, new, post-apocalyptic, seinen, the arts –

Set in the future on a land that, after being marred by long-lasting wars, has settled into a quiet cycle of decline. Sorami Kanata is a 15-year-old girl who fulfills her dream of enlisting in the army and joins a unit of five girls who protect a fortress that looms over a little village. The girls also play music that reverberates across the skies over towns without people and seas without fish.

*Uploaded [email protected]https://animerss.com
*Do not simply copy and paste the download links to your site. (Thank you!)


RapidGator -> https://rapidgator.net/article/premium/ref/22000


FREE DOWNLOAD/無料ダウンロード :

RG (RapidGator)
Sora no Oto (BD 1280×720 x264 AAC).rar