[TVRIP] Kon`yakuhaki Sareta Reijou o Hirotta Ore ga, Ikenai Koto o Oshiekomu [婚約破棄された令嬢を拾った俺が, イケナイことを教え込む] 第01-09話

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

[TVRIP] Kon`yakuhaki Sareta Reijou o Hirotta Ore ga, Ikenai Koto o Oshiekomu [婚約破棄された令嬢を拾った俺が, イケナイことを教え込む] 第01-09話

Alternative Titles
English: I`m Giving the Disgraced Noble Lady I Rescued a Crash Course in Naughtiness
Official Title 婚約破棄された令嬢を拾った俺が, イケナイことを教え込む
Type TV Series, unknown number of episodes
Year 04.10.2023 until ?
Season Autumn 2023

Deep in the forest lives Allen, a misanthropic wizard. He is called “Demon Lord” and feared by those around him.

One day, while living out his life as a hermit, he finds a young girl named Charlotte who collapsed in the forest. Although innocent, she was accused of committing evil deeds, had her engagement annulled and was forced to flee her country.

Upon hearing that, Allen recalled the bitter experience of being betrayed by a party he once believed to be his companions. Hearing the story of the 17 year old’s exploitation, Allen decides, “I’ll let her live in my mansion, and I’ll teach her all sorts of bad things…”

*Uploaded by@https://animerss.com
*Do not simply copy and paste the download links to your site. (Thank you!)


RapidGator -> https://rapidgator.net/article/premium/ref/22000


FREE DOWNLOAD/無料ダウンロード :

RG (RapidGator)
Ikenaikyo – 01 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 01 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 02 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 02 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 03 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 03 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 04 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 04 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 05 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 05 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 05 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC) v2.mp4
ikenaikyo – 06 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 06 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 07 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 07 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 08 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4
Ikenaikyo – 09 (BS8 1280×720 x264 AAC).mp4
ikenaikyo – 09 (BS8 1920×1080 x264 AAC).mp4